“THESE BATTLE SCARS DON’T LOOK LIKE THEY ARE FADING..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lupe Fiasco – “Battle Scars” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

MEH! It’s Monday. My least favorite day of the week. No one likes the day they have to wake up early and start their weekly routine all over again. I sound like a spoiled brat don’t I? Mah, I don’t wanna go to schooooool. Ha! If only, I’m too old for that shit.

I’ve been trying to do more in world shots, and I hope you guys are liking them. I think it’s nice to mix the pics up, as long as they come out pretty, right? Which do you guys prefer?!

Have a good day y’all! Make sure you stop by Rico’s Tea House to have a coffee or latte (if you tryin’ be fancy..) before you head out for the day.

– M

OSTT52401

OSTT52402

HAIR: Moon{Hair}. Elastic Heart – April Group Gift!

SUIT: * VinCue ~ Sashinny+Jumpsuit – Royalblue ( Coming Soon @ Kustom 9 )

SHOES: N-core CHLOE

JEWELRY: MG – Necklace – Esra’s Giant Teardrop & =Zenith= Love Heart leather Bracelet – Color Mix

Leave a Reply

