“AND I BEGIN TO FADE”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING: Flyleaf – “All Around Me” ]

This came together in so much adorable pinkness. Y’all won’t believe me based on my more recent posts but I’m not actually a huge fan of pink. I’m just getting it all out of my system now.

Love this whole situation so much, hope you do too!

-A

Wings2.png

Wings1.png

HAIR: :::Phoenix::: Natalie Hair Reds

EYES: LEPUNK Aksinja Eyes

TOP: _CandyDoll_Cheryl Top Rose (@ N21)

SKIRT: -tres blah- Holographic Skirt – Greyish

LEG BRACERS: *The Mystic* Bow LegBelt

SHOES: fri.day – Elsie Janes (Baby)

Leave a Reply

