“AIN’T NOTHING SOFT ABOUT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Kriss Kross – “Jump” ]

[ MOOD: Excited ]

Hello darlings! I’ve got the cutest post for you guys today. Not overwhelmed with new stuff but I had to put an outfit together that went well with the gorgeous CCS sim I found last night. Oh gosh, it’s so pretty. I was running around it for hours last night. It’s so pretty and it makes me miss RPing… maybe, just maybe I’ll put that meter back on and attempt to RP again. It’s been too long. I’d probably suck, but in such a gorgeous environment, I doubt it would matter! Hope you like the look.

Enjoy your Sunday!

– M

OSTT52301

OSTT52302

SKIN: Essences – Amaranth 01 ( @ The Season’s Story )

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Fleur –  gingers ( @ The Season’s Story )

DRESS: ::C’est la vie !:: Charm dress(plain ivory)

SHOES: *Reign.- Smitten Sandals- Tan ( @ The Big Show )

2 thoughts on ““AIN’T NOTHING SOFT ABOUT..”

Leave a Reply

