“EVERY ROAD LEADS BACK TO THE PLACE I KNOW.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING: Alessia Cara – “How Far I’ll Go” ]

This entire post is dedicated to just the Blueberry set from Epiphany. She did such an amazing job on these wings, I wish I could have done them more justice in my photos. Enjoy! (The entire gacha key will be posted at the bottom of this post!)

-N

ostt6-1

ostt6-2

OUTFIT: BLUEBERRY – ANGELBERRY – SHINE (@ EPIPHANY)

WINGS: BLUEBERRY – ANGELBERRY – RARE – PURE (@ EPIPHANY)

GACHA KEY:

15972669_1738196906495855_7391879169554654816_o

Leave a Reply

