“YOUR NAME, WOULD BE A GOOD TATTOO.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Hunter Hayes – “Tattoo” ]

[ MOOD: Frustrated ]

Man. My internet is being such a crabby bish this morning. Nothing seems to work, my connection keeps dropping, ohhh it’s making me rage. Regardless of my net issues, I wanted to put this post out for you guys! Lots of cute new stuff all in one post! I hope you like it!

 – M

OSTT53501

OSTT53502

OSTT53503

HAIR: *Milk* Hair~ Oriental Buns *Orange Red* ( Coming Soon @ We ❤ RP )

HAIR ACCESSORY: -LaViere- Candy Bows

TOP: MoDANNA [Gypsy Collection] Bandana Top Geek ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

SHORTS: MoDANNA [Tocade Collection] Denim Shorts Pale Indigo ( Coming Soon @ Boobs, Butts & Beyond )

SOCKS: ~Cannibelle~ Sheer Floral Ankle Socks – Yellow

SHOES: *REIGN.– TRANCE 2.0 HEELS- Teal

GLASSES: Ariskea// Bouvier Glasses mesh // Orbite ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

3 thoughts on ““YOUR NAME, WOULD BE A GOOD TATTOO.”

Leave a comment