“I WILL BIND YOUR LOVE TO ME, NOW I’M FOUND.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Cher Lloyd – “Bind Your Love” ]

[ MOOD: Busy ]

Good morning my darlings! Just another lovely day here in Florida, it’s warm and makes me want a margarita allllll the time but alas, I’m finding comfort in my air conditioner and relaxing while at work. I hope you guys have a good day and enjoy the look I managed to put together for you quickly.

Happy the-week-is-almost-over day!

– M

OSTT53601

OSTT53602

OSTT53603

HAIR:  ~Tableau Vivant~ Diabolito Hair – (D&B) ( @ TMD )

BODYSUIT: [LDP] Glitch Bodysuit -Noir- ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

PANTS: [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – Pastel Aqua [SS Special]

SHOES: REIGN.- Beaded Sandal ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

NAILS: Hello Dave – Slink AvEnhance – Second Birds

Second Birds ad 700 x 525

One thought on ““I WILL BIND YOUR LOVE TO ME, NOW I’M FOUND.”

Leave a Reply

