“I ENVY THE HEARTS THAT YOU’VE ADORED”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING: Niykee Heaton – “Infinity”]

Y’all should know I’m pretty terrible at getting into events. I have zero patience and I just give up. So when I woke up at the ass crack of dawn because, insomnia, and was able to get right into FaMESHed I was pretty happy! Love this entire look so much and don’t judge me for wearing the same boots twice in a row.

-A

Denim1.png

Denim2.png

HAIR: Mithral * Paprika (Reds)

OUTFIT: =Zenith=Jean Shirt with skit (Dark Blue) (@ FaMESHed)

BOOTS: fri. – Goldie.Boots (Coal) (@ Uber)

Leave a Reply

