“I DON’T DREAM, I’M AFRAID”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING: Niykee Heaton – “Sober” ]

I’m not going to lie and tell you this look just came to me. It didn’t. I dragged myself from sim to sim whining to everyone who would listen that I had zero inspiration. Then a friend TP’ed me and this dress happened and the rest fell into place.

-A

Forest Green.png

Forest Green close.png

HAIR: Stealthic – Summer Haze (Blondes)

DRESS: =Zenith= purfle long dress (Milk) -Maitreya

NECKLACE: MG – Necklace – Barcelona Boho

POSE: ::HOZ:: [Serenity] Pose Collection Package #6

Leave a Reply

