“CAUSE I’M SO SWEET ALL THE TIME”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Maty Noyes– “Too Good To Be True” ]

First post of the new year and its all shades of grey! I have to admit I really like when you find an outfit that goes together so well, like this, without them being from the same store. It really looks like I tucked this top into the leather pants. It’s the little things for me! I hope the beginning of your year is going awesome!

M&N should be gracing us with their presence soon!

-A

Grey.png

greylarge

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Ember –  variety

SWEATER: Legal Insanity – Mila sweater white

PANTS: -tres blah- Vinyl Pants Fat Pack – Gunmetal

SHOES: JD – Lan Leather Grey

NECKLACE: Pink Acid Locket Of Love Diamond Choker – Gold

Leave a Reply

