“TO DROWN OUT EVERY DISTRACTION”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Luke Bryan– “Strip it Down” ]

A post about Blueberries new leggings? No way – you haven’t seen this 14 times today. HA. Ok so real talk, they’re adorable. But more than that I love this sim, I love this outfit, I love everything about the vibe in here and the leggings just put it over the top for me.

I’m not sure how much I’ll be around this weekend because, Christmas!

-A

 

country_003country_002

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Polilla –  reds

SHIRT: Addams // Tina Mini T-Shirt // Brown

VEST: Addams // Lisa Denim Vest // Ruby Blue

LEGGINGS: Blueberry – Cake – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – {Pattern 11}

SHOES: .:KC:. STEFY Wedges for Slink High, Maitreya & Belleza

BODY CHAIN: #EMPIRE – Tuberose

Leave a Reply

