“I SHOULD PROBABLY KEEP MY PRETTY MOUTH SHUT”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Halsey – “Castle” ]

I straight up lied and said I’d post yesterday – totally didn’t. I suck. However I am making it up to you by this outstanding outfit that I’m pretty sure I actually have in real life. I just need to get this color of jacket to finish the look.

M&N are roadtripping it up for the holidays so you’re stuck with just me for a minute! Lucky you…

-A

leather_004.png

leather_003.png

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Sian –  reds

JACKET & TOP: TETRA – Leather Jacket with Hoodie (Brown)

SKIRT: Blueberry – Britan – Denim Skirts – Steel

SHOES: _CandyDoll_Lucy Wedges Cream

Leave a Reply

