“SO GRANT THIS WISH FOR ME RIGHT QUICK”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Mariah Carey – “Oh Santa”]

If you’re anti Christmas I have to say, I’m not sorry about this post. I mean – what else would this outfit represent in the middle of December? SANTA IS COMING! M and I are both huge Christmas fans, and some of my fondest memories of N&M are around the holidays.

Grab some coffee (I’m out – I don’t want to talk about it) or a hot chocolate and enjoy this post!

-A

snow_002

snow_001

M’s LOOK:

HAIR & SWEATER COMBO: TRUTH Brighton Hoodie Hair – Grey

LEGGINGS: –Pixicat– Fall.Tights (Christmas)

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Flats ( @ Arcade Gacha )

A’s LOOK:

HAIR: !Oleander ~ Izzie. Brunette Tones [Wear to unpack]

SWEATER: –Pixicat– Fall.Sweater (Christmas) (unpacked)

LEGGINGS: –Pixicat– Fall.Tights (Red) (unpacked)

SHOES: REIGN.- LACED OXFORDS- CUSTOMIZATION PACK

Leave a Reply

