“RIDE OR DIE WITH ME, THAT’S JUST WHAT GANGSTAS DO”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Kehlani – “Gangsta”]

Yesterday I decided to brave it and head to Kustom9. I pretended like it was 2010 and just sat there bouncing off the sim line for 10 minutes. This actually happened, I have witnesses. I eventually got in, had a walk around and fell in love with these naughty girl jeans. They came with a panty HUD (pfft – no) and are just perfection. The sweater I picked up the other day from Gabriel was the perfect companion to this look.

Hope y’all love it because I might be hardcore crushing on myself right now.

-A

 

jeans_001.png

jeans_002.png

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Karlie –  variety

CROP TOP: Vinyl – Summers Top Pak MINT V2

SWEATER: ::GB::Off Shoulder Cardigan (F)/ Gray

JEANS: .:villena:. – Distorted Boyfriend Jeans – Blue (@ Kustom9)

Leave a Reply

