“THIS FICKLE MINDED HEART THAT LOVES FAKE SHINY THINGS”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Flume – “Never Be Like You” ]

Hey loves! New adventures in SL have been interesting to say the least. I think I’ve spent more time going through the half a trillion windlight settings to find the right one, to find the right angle with the right everything, than anything else. But damn, when it works it work and my sense of accomplishment is nuts. (Don’t judge me).

Like a truly fancy bitch, when I saw this hat I knew it needed to happen. I mean, who doesn’t love a good floppy hat? Hope you’re loving it too!

-A

Snapshot_006.png

Snapshot_007.png

HAIR: eXxEsS : CHAMPAGNE Mesh Hair – A

TOP: coldLogic neve top – swing neutral

SKIRT: coldLogic neve skirt – intern lace

SHOES: Pure Poison – Abby Ankle Boots

Leave a Reply

