“NEVER SEEN YOU LIKE THIS BEFORE”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Andy Grammer – “Fresh Eyes” ]

M and I are totally channeling our inner “it’s still the weekend” Monday vibes today. Comfy, cozy and a little sexy all at once. I’m super earth crunchy when it comes to my style and it makes me happy when I drag M into the chill vibe side of things.

Chunky sweaters and jeans are the best way to look like you’ve got it together when, really, you for sure need a white chocolate mocha (sorry PSL girls, I’m a WCM #untilidie). I’m digging the new transition weather outfits popping up all over the grid. I have a feeling we’re going to be in leggings, sweaters and boots real real quick. Much love girlies!

A & M

OSTT63302.png

ostt63301

AMBER’S LOOK:

HAIR: Magika – 02 – Summer

CROP TOP: Addams // Tina Mini T-Shirt // Brown

CARDIGAN: Maitreya Wool Cardigan * Cream

SHORTS: Maitreya High Waisted Jeans Shorts * #2

SOCKS: Maitreya Dahlia Socks * Choco

MORG’S LOOK:

HAIR: .LeLutka.HF04 hair

DRESS: ::CL:: neve outfit – slipped neutral

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Aconitum ( @ Sad November )

Leave a Reply

