“WHAT HAPPENED TO THE SOUL YOU USED TO BE”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: HALSEY – “Ghost” ]

I would love to have some profound, or ridiculously stupid, icebreaker for this “first” post of mine. But alas, I’m neither witty nor profound.

What I am, is new. A new fresh start, as if resetting your Furby and getting a do-over. My favorite part of SL, apart from Morg and Nov, has always been creating my dream avatar. Being gone for so long I feel like I’m exploring all new stores and HELLO Mesh anyone? Thank you Linden. As an essential newb (#allthesads) I figure you can all explore with me on this new journey.

My style is wildly different than my sisters, if you couldn’t tell. We’re hoping between the three of us we bring you some fun variety. They’re both epic, and full of sass and I’m more “lets get lost in the woods”.

On that note, someone find me in world and show me some woods ‘kay?

 -A

snapshot_005

Snapshot_006.png

AMBER’S LOOK:

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Tyne

JACKET: Addams // Lisa Denim Vest // Ruby Blue

TANK: Addams // Tatiana Top // Romantic2

PANTS: Addams // Ivy Skinny Flare Pants w/Belt // Beige

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Thyme

Leave a Reply

