“BREAKING THE BEST PART OF ME.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Daya – “Back To Me” ]

[ MOOD: Some type of way ]

I know, I know. It’s been a while. I’ve been feeling some type of way tonight so I decided to take a brief minute and do a quick blog post. I hope you enjoy it.

-N

ostt373-1

ostt373-2

HAIR : *BesomxSayo Haunted *Wash out* (@ SALEM )

CAPE & CHEST HARNESS: SAYO – Haunted Cape + Harness – Onyx (@ SALEM )

WAIST/LEG HARNESS: #EMPIRE – Echinacea (@ CHAPTER 4 )

BOOTS: #EMPIRE – Aquilegia (@ CHAPTER 4 )

Leave a Reply

