“NOT ONE OF THE CROWD, TALK LIKE YOU KNEW ME..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: JoJo – “Let It Rain” ]

[ MOOD: Anxious ]

Hey guys. Another quick post from me before I head out on my business trip. Lots of amazing things happening, so I want to get as much done as I can before I climb onto that rollercoaster.

Hope you like the look.

– M

OSTT60201

OSTT60202

BODY:Slink Physique Hourglass Mesh Body

HAIR: Exile Wherever I Go ( @ Hair Fair )

DRESS: Apple May Designs – Octavia Dress – Black

SHOES: ::HH:: Hucci Ghedi Sandal ( @ Uber )

Leave a Reply

