“I KNOW NOW, THAT I’M SO DOWN..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:Five Seconds of Sumer – “She Looks So Perfect” ]

[ MOOD: Excited ]

I’m sooooo glad it’s the weekend, I can’t even explain how happy I am. Not to mention, Nov and I are heading out on vacation in four days which will be even more exciting. Can’t wait to take a well deserved break, that’s for sure.

Hope you like the looks!

-M+N

OSTT59801

OSTT59802

NOV’S LOOK:

HAIR:  little bones. Reina ( @ C88 )

HAIRBASE: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase – set 12 for CATWA ( @ THE SHOW ROOM )

TOP&SKIRT: Blueberry – Celeste Set

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Hosta – Leather ( @ ANYBODY )

LEG JEWELRY: #EMPIRE– Nerine Chain ( @ CHAPTER 4 )

MORG’S LOOK:

HAIR: Exile:: Minutes In Reverse Naturals ( @ C88 )

DRESS: _CandyDoll_Veronica Dress Purple ( @ C88 )

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Sedum

LEG JEWELRY: #EMPIRE – Forsythia ( @ WE ❤ RP )

NECKLACE: The Horror!~ Princessa Collar – Black

One thought on ““I KNOW NOW, THAT I’M SO DOWN..”

Leave a Reply

