“I’M A LEAVER WHO CAN’T LEAVE WELL ENOUGH ALONE.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jennifer Nettles – “Stupid Girl” ]

[ MOOD: Chill ]

Hey darlings! Just a quick post before the weekend leaves us and we’re all back to reality tomorrow. I’m not sure what I’ll have going on this week so no promises that I’ll be able to blog before Nov & I go on vacation in July.

None the less, I hope you enjoy the post – and the rest of your afternoon. Also, to the random person who photobombed my shot – it still came out okay so thanks. 😉

-M

OSTT59101

OSTT59102

BODY: Slink Physique Hourglass

HAIR: #Foxy – Melt Hair (Achromatics)

TOP: -tres blah- Knotted Raglan – America ( @ N21 )

SKIRT: .: ryvolter :. Thais Patent Peplum – Scarlet ( @ Kustom 9 )

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Ipomoea ( @ Fantasy Collective )

Leave a Reply

