“JUST WHEN YOU THINK I’M AT THE END, I’M GONNA CATCH MY SECOND WIND.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Maren Morris – “Second Wind” ]

[ MOOD: Accomplished ]

Hey now! Check me out – another blog post from me. And this time, I stole Nov to help me with it. Lots of twinning posts lately, don’tcha think?

Enjoy your weekend!

-M(&N)

OSTT58501

OSTT58502

NOV’S LOOK:

HAIR: .LeLutka.Clarice hair.

TOP: Addams // Alegra Buttoned T-Shirt // White

SKIRT:  Vinyl – Charlotte Skirt ( @ FaMESHed )

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Xylosma

NECKLACE: ///BENJAMINZ/// SAILORS NECKLACE ( @ The Chapter Four )

MORG’S LOOK:

SHAPE: Belleza – Freya

HAIR: Magika – 01 – Stay the Night

TOP: Addams //  Alegra Buttoned T-Shirt // Bordeaux/White

SHORTS: [Cynful] Too Fly Shorts

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Primrose

POSE: PURPLE POSES – Friends 154 (@ BUY NOW )

One thought on ““JUST WHEN YOU THINK I’M AT THE END, I’M GONNA CATCH MY SECOND WIND.”

Leave a Reply

