“I WEAR MY PAIN LIKE STILETTOS – AS BAD AS IT MAY HURT, YOU’LL NEVER KNOW.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Kelsea Ballerini – “Stilettos” ]

[ MOOD: Drained ]

This week has felt like the longest one yet this year. So much has been happening at work, that I find myself completely exhausted by the time I get home. My only moment of total peace is when I’ve been blogging. It feels like I’m slowly getting myself back.

It’s been a long time since I’ve been who I truly am, and I feel like I’m in this constant fight with who I am now vs who I used to be – I’m having a hard time finding a happy medium. I was so outgoing and social back then, now I’m jaded and completely closed off. The war is never ending, which just makes me shut down. I’m tired of being numb. It’s time to start a new character, time to move on. Even if I have to fake it, it’s gotta happen. Enough is enough.

I’m sorry for ranting – there is a lot on my mind. Hope you enjoy the post.

-M (&N)

OSTT58201

OSTT58202

MORG’S LOOK:

BODY: Slink Physique Hourglass Mesh Body

HAIR: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Thessy” Blacks and Whites ( @ Uber )

TOP: =Zenith=Star Gladiator Bra Top (Grey) ( @ Uber )

SHORTS: // SEUL\\ Luxe Leather Shorts – Onyx ( @ Uber )

SHOES: Pure Poison – Shira Sandals ( @ Uber )

NOV’S LOOK:

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Fenella – variety ( @ Uber )

TOP: [Cynful] Hottie Halter – Black ( @ The Dressing Room Fusion )

SHORTS: .miss chelsea. Elie Shorts Midnight ( @ Uber )

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Gerbera ( @ Lost & Found )

ACCESSORY: Baiastice_Fringe Hand bag-Black ( @ Uber )

TATTOO:  IGOTIT – Quote MiniTattoo – to infinity & beyond – Omega ( @ SanaRae )

Leave a Reply

