“WHO CARES IF YOU LOVE ME? DOESN’T MATTER..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ryan Kinder – “Tonight” ]

[ MOOD: Motivated ]

Back in the game, I swear. I keep saying it but I’ve hardly proved my point, have I? I’m changing that, I swear. I’m motivated now. Morg’s back in the game. Slowly but surely.

Hope you like the look!

M

OSTT57401

OSTT57402

BODY: Belleza – Freya

SKIN: [theSkinnery] Nana (Omega Mesh Head Applier) – honey ( @ Collabor88 )

HAIR: Exile::Afterparty Naturals ( @ Collabor88 )

JACKET: Azuchi+Vinyl Stevie Leather Jacket – BLACK

TOP: ColdLogic – neve top – bound neutral

PANTS: Addams // Alicia Flare Pants w/Belt // Brown ( @ Collabor88 )

SHOES: [BREATHE]-Felicity Wedges-Black

Leave a Reply

