“I PROBABLY THINK ABOUT YOU WAY TOO MUCH..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Keith Urban – “That Could Still Be Us” ]

[ MOOD: Thoughtful ]

I am so tired. Really, truly tired. Work is draining the life out of me, and the weeks  are doing by so slow. Nov has been pushing me to blog, so here is my half ass attempt at doing so! I was pretty much posing for this with one eye closed and drool collecting on my chin. HAHA.

You’ll see more from me soon, I promise. Hope you like the looks.

M & N

OSTT57301

OSTT57302

NOV’S LOOK:

HAIR: Exile:: Wisteria 5 Color Naturals pack (@ FLF)

TOP: Addams // Betty T-Shirt w/Holes & Bra // Black

JEANS: COLDLOGIC – neve pant – bitten denim

CHAIN: :Diamante: Peaceful Reign – Belly Chain ( Coming Soon @ THRIFT SHOP )

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Bellflower – Colors 1 ( Coming Soon @ ANYBODY )

MORG’S LOOK:

BODY: Belleza – Freya

HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Coco – variety

TOP: [Cynful] Slashed Top

PANTS: [Azuchi] Kylie Pants Black

SHOES: Phedora. Chloe heels ( Coming Soon @ THRIFT SHOP )

TATTOO: PMS – Night Owl Tattoo ( Coming Soon @ THRIFT SHOP )

Leave a Reply

