“BUT I’M STILL NOT OVER YOU, ALL MESSED UP, ALL STRUNG OUT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Chris Young – “Sober Saturday Night” ]

[ MOOD: Thrilled! ]

I think it’s safe to say I’m realllllly back. I’ve been trying to log in as often as I can remember, go shopping and get some blog posts together for y’all. I feel like I’m back into the swing of things, so yay! In any case, I hope you enjoy this lovely Saturday night blog post from Nov and I!

-M (&N)

OSTT567011

OSTT567021

MORG’S LOOK:

BODY: Belleza – Freya

HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Hotaru hair-Black set ( Coming Soon @ Shiny Shabby )

DRESS: Blueberry – Alissa –  Floral 3

SHOES: N-core LUST ( @ Kustom9 )

NOV’S LOOK:

HAIR: .Entwined. Alison – Naturals ( Coming Soon @ Shiny Shabby )

DRESS: _CandyDoll_Regina Dress Black ( @ Kustom9 )

SHOES: #EMPIRE – Peony ( @ Tres Chic )

TATTOOS:  [White~Widow] Assassin – Black ( Coming Soon @ Shiny Shabby )

EXTRAS:

CAR: [BU] x Thrust Poses Cali Lowrider

CLOSE UP POSE: Glamrus . Better With You FF ( @ Gen Neutral )

Leave a Reply

