Out of Love

This is a blog post but also a photo contest submission that honestly, I’ve seen the competition and my picture doesn’t stand a chance but HEY, never know unless you try! It is for Ironwood Hills and I’ll link you a SLURL to check out the sim so you can do a picture too! Anyways, I’m not even going to go into the amount of lust I have for this post and the items in it because obviously I love it all.

Out of Love

Skin: L’Etre – Melissa

Body: Maitreya – Lara v3.3

Mouth: Loud Mouth – Alli v3.0

Hair: Magika – Ember

Shirt and Jacket: Vinyl – Billie Skatr (@Uber)

Skirt: Blueberry – Harlow

Boots: Ison – Leather Knee Boots (@C88)

Knee Tattoo: Clemmm – Damaged Knees 7

Tattoo: Inhale – Honor The Force

Necklace: Yummy – Guardian Charms

Leave a Reply

