“I CAN TASTE HER LIPSTICK, IT’S LIKE I’M KISSING HER TOO.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO; Selena Gomez – “Perfect” ]

[ MOOD: Exhausted ]

Just another quick post. I’m in a weird mind set today, and feeling very melancholy so I was only able to get one shot before I found myself losing patience. Firestorm hates me lately and has been crashing during pics so I consider it a victory that I could get this pic. Hope you like it!

Moving on…

– M

OSTT55901

HAIR: AD – gemma – DARK BROWNS

HAIR ACCESSORY: Ariskea [Poetric] Wedding Headpiece – Red

DRESS: Foxes – The Pagan – Tunic Dress – Crimson ( @ Collabor88 )

BOOTS: REIGN.– Native Boots- ( @ Season’s Story )

Leave a Reply

