“SHATTERED PIECES, I CAN’T SEE THROUGH THESE BROKEN WINDOWS…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: David Cook – “Broken Windows” ]

[ MOOD: Revitalized ]

Good morning my darling SL fashion lovers! Yep, you are really seeing this. It’s Morg, and alas – I’ve returned. As you are probably all aware, I fell off the SL grid back in June. Let me tell you why! My company announced they were closing down the Rhode Island location I was employed at, and were relocating to a new facility to Kentucky. They asked me to relocate with them. So, for two months I spent countless frequent flyer miles traveling back and forth from RI to KY, building the department from the ground up. In August, I found a new place for Nov and I, and after packing up our lives up into the backseat of our car, we moved! This time, the world was on our side and although the move was crazy, and the unknown even more so – we did it.

Which brings me to now. Nov and I are doing well. Exploring a new state, making new friends, experiencing new things. My time on SL has been coming to an end for a while now but as I’m finally getting my footing again, I found my zest for blogging renewed. I felt the itch last week, and ignored it. Being gone from SL for four months was weird enough, I feel like a noob all over again. However, I managed to put the pieces of my shattered SL life back together and here I am. I missed Hair Fair, and the release of Belleza’s Freya and sooo many other things, but I’ll catch up in no time.

I hope y’all are doing great. I can’t promise a hugely active blog from my end but I will be here – trust me, I’m never really gone.

Be kind!

 – M

OSTT55401

OSTT55402

HAIR: MINA – Elsa – ( @ Shiny Shabby )

TOP: :FY: Ballet Top (pack one)

PANTS: Blueberry – Rica – Skinny Jeans – Gray

SHOES: REIGN.– Calypso Wedges- Black

7 thoughts on ““SHATTERED PIECES, I CAN’T SEE THROUGH THESE BROKEN WINDOWS…”

Leave a Reply

