Crazy Cat Ladies

I pulled one of my favorite people into a blog post with me and I feel like we are soul searching each other while she is all “Uh, we are just talking Grace. Lets not make this a thing”. Yeah, she just cockblocked me and I don’t even have a penis!! Either way, I still love her and this picture came out really beautiful.
For her credits click HERE! (BTW, she is the one on the right)

crazycatladies_001

Skin: L’Etre -Alexia

Mouth: Loud Mouth – Elena v2

Body: Maitreya – Lara v3.3

Hair: Blues – Daehlia – (@collabor88)

Sunglasses:[Z O O M] – Murmia Glasses (@Chapter 4)

Necklace: Earthstones – Doji Necklace

Bracelet – EarthStones – Katya Bangles

Top: [Cynful] – Cali Love

Shorts: Vinyl – Rhonda

Shoes: Fri. – Pandora – (@Uber)

Pose: GlamRus – Walk With Me

DECOR:

Cats with Wings: +Half-Deer+ –  Lazy, Sitting, Sleeping (@Kustom9) 

Tire Swing: :CP: – Miranda Tyre Swing

Bike: [Con.] – Planter’s Habitat – Bike Planter

Leave a Reply

