A Day Gone By

With summer here, the blog posts seem to stretch out a bit longer which is not my intent but honestly… How can anyone stay inside all of the time with beautiful skies and longer days? I’ve actually been shopping a lot on SL but I just can’t seem to put together a whole outfit I like or I can’t find a background that captures what I’d like to with the outfit, but today has been a break through! That and it happens to be the day I avoided scooping the kitty litter. I love my cat but ugh, dogs are easier!

A Day Gone By

Skin: Birdy – Ali **VIP Gift**

Hair: Moon – Guy Tang

Dress: [Cynful] – Kamalin Dress **Maitreya Fit**

Choker: Amala – The Hallows Choker (@ Kustom9)

Necklaces: Yummy – Guardian Charms

Bangles: LUXE – Mix&Match (@Kustom9)

Rings: Kibitz – Eternal Ring (@IDK)

Purse: *MC* Fringe Boho Bag #11 (@ TGA)

Heels: Reign – Peep Toe Pumps **Saturday Sale**

Leave a Reply

