“EVERYDAY I WAKE UP CELEBRATIN’.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Big Sean — “IDFWU” ]

[ MOOD: Happy ]

Thinking I hopefully fixed my viewer …but I’m not sure! I’m sorry if the pics suck but I had to get some shots done for ya’ll. I grabbed my Bhad to show some new stuff from TMD, even thought he’d much rather troll me in pics….LOL.  Enjoy ❤

– N (& B)

OSTT267.1

OSTT267.2

BHAD:

SHOES: [VALE KOER] B-3 RUNNERS (@ TMD )

TOP: [BUC] “Black” Bay T-shirt @ TMD

SHORTS: AMERIE M – Shorts w Leggings(GeekBlack) (@ TMD )

HAT: [BUC] Bonds Baseball Cap

NOV:

HAIR: little bones. Magick – (@ FAMESHED )

TANK: Blueberry – Calyn – Single Tank Tops

SHORTS: *MUKA* Petale (@ CHAPTER 4 )

SHOES: [BREATHE]-Requiem Wedges Heels-White&Magenta (@ CHAPTER 4)

DECOR:

:CP: Los Robles London Set (@ TMD )

Leave a Reply

