“I GOT ALL I NEED WHEN I’VE GOT YOU & I”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jessie J – “Flashlight” ]

[ MOOD: Sick ]

Finally, finally got the chance to sit down and get a blog post together for everyone. I’m sorry I’ve been slacking. This new over night work schedule is just, a hard adjustment so I’m exhausted all the time. None the less, I’m here with Morg, got some cute stuff to show you. Pink Acid, made a brand new skin for the Lelutka mesh heads, it’s available at The Cosmetic Fair. Morg and I are both wearing a mesh head and the same skin, just different tones. Enjoy ❤

– N (& M)

OSTTJ252001

OSTTJ25202

NOV:

SKIN: Pink Acid & Lelutka Skin Applier – Persephone – Latte ❤ ( @ The Cosmetic Fair  )

GLASSES: [BUC] “Koosh” Ginseng Glasses (@ IDK )

TATTOO: DAPPA – Mafioso Tattoo. [FRESH] (@ IDK )

HAIR: little bones. Lock – ( @ DARK STYLE FAIR )

HEADPHONES & BOOMBOX: [BUC] 808 Headphones & Boomboxes (@ KUSTOM 9 )

TOP: ::Cameo 6ixx:: Ripped Crop Top (White) (@ KUSTOM 9)

PANTS: Blueberry – Luna – Rolled Cuff Jeans

SHOES: [VALE KOER] THE BEEZY SNEAKERS WOLF GREY (@ KUSTOM 9)

MORG:

SKIN: Pink Acid & Lelutka Skin Applier – Persephone – Ivory ( @ The Cosmetic Fair )

HAIR: little bones. Disappointed – (@ DARK STYLE FAIR )

DRESS: { V I N C U E } Fiorella+Dress – Snow ( @ KUSTOM 9 )

HEELS: N-core PLEASURE GLASS

GLASSES: [BUC] “Love” Ginseng Glasses ( @ IDK )

Leave a Reply

