“I GUESS THAT MUST BE YOU..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Jeremih f/YG – “Don’t Tell ‘Em” ]

[ MOOD: Icky ]

Hey darlings! So, aside from being on hiatus and being sick, my graphics card has been acting up – I update to the new Firestorm and now can’t use the viewer at all. This means, I’m stuck on an outdated version of Singularity, where the quality is seriously lacking. I spent a good two hours trying to get a picture of somewhat decent quality, and that is the one you are going to see here. I’m gonna keep trying to fix this stuff, so I appreciate your patience throughout the process.

Happy Friday y’all.

– M

OSTT54601

SKIN: Go&See * Crazy Betty * Summer

HAIR: MINA – Aranka – Grey ( @ KUSTOM9 )

DRESS: [Cynful] Rocker Chic – Mesh Body Add On

SHOES: REIGN.– KARIZMA PUMPS

ACCESSORIES: [BUC] 808 Headphones & Boomboxes Gacha ( @ KUSTOM9 )

Leave a Reply

