“MAKE IT WORTH MY WHILE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Rae Sremmurd f/Nicki Minaj – Throw $um Mo ]

[ MOOD: Icky ]

Hey darlings. While I’m wide awake because I’m not feeling well, I figured I’d kill some time and get off my lazy butt to do a blog post. Hopefully you like it!

 – M

OSTT54501

OSTT54502

HAIR: Beusy//Bad Unicorn: Bonds Hair

TOP: Stories&Co. by Flowey / Charlotte Top – Polka Dots ( @ Collabor88 )

DRESS: :FY: Jamie Tank Dress ( @ The Dark Style Fair )

SHOES: Essenz – Sacramento (Black) ( @ On9 )

Leave a Reply

