“TAKE HER TO MY CASTLE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING: T.I. f/Iggy Azalea – “No Mediocre” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

Yes, it’s me. No, you aren’t seeing things. I’ve been super busy lately and haven’t had any time to myself in the last month but alas, here I am – still blogging – slowly but surely. It’s been three years for the blog and although this anniversary came and went without much of a celebration, I’m proud of the blog and it’s readers because we’re old, and awesome!

I’ll be around more, I hope. If not, well, I’ll visit from my hiatus whenever I can. Hope you like the post!

Oh, and that little one is November, she is trolling me with her itty bitty. LOL!

– M

OSTT54301

HAIR: ::Exile::Miles to Nowhere All ( Coming Soon @ Collabor88 )

JACKET: .Atomic. {Casual Cardi} Set 1

TANK: Kenvie. Selly Tanktop – White ( @ Dark Style Fair )

PANTS: Blueberry – Xale – Mesh Skinny Jeans – Blue

SHOES: ::HH:: Hucci Lavino Sandal

HOUSE & ACCESSORIES: Ariskea [Astronome] @ 6 Republic

Leave a Reply

