“SHOW YOU WHAT IT FEELS LIKE, NOW I’M ON THE OUTSIDE…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Calvin Harris – “Outside” ]

[ MOOD: Annoyed ]

Hi my darlings! As I’m sure you are all aware, I’ve been on hiatus for the last two months in an attempt to get my shit straight and reup my blogging MOJO. I’m slowly getting it back, but my time is limited so I’m doing the best I can at the moment. I’ll have plenty more to show you so keep your eyes peeled, hopefully you’ll be seeing me more.

Miss you guys. Stay classy.

– M

OSTT53901

OSTT53902

HAIR: ::Exile::Flying Over the Dateline ( @ Collabor88 )

TOP: KITJA – Mery Top BLACK

PANTS: :FY: Kimmy Leggings (pack one) ( @ ANYBODY )

BOOTS: Kenvie – Patrol High&Low Platform Boots – Black ( @ 100 Block )

ACCESSORIES: {Livalle} Twilight – Aviator Shades ( @ TMD )

TATTOO: SwaggedOut – Strength In Arms

Leave a Reply

