“TELL ME NOW, DID I GET YOUR ATTENTION?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Olly Murs – “Never Been Better” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Hi guys! So, as you can see… I’m still really far behind on blogging but none the less, I’m still making the effort when I can! My hiatus is still on, and I’ll be back in full swing at some point. In the mean time, I hope my random posts at least make you smile.

Have a great Sunday!

– M

OSTT53601

OSTT53602

HAIR: little bones. Gods&Monsters ( @N21 )

TOP: Bueno-Ocean Tank

SKIRT: :FY: Sophie Skirt (pack two) ( @ SL Fashion Week )

FLIP FLOPS: {Livalle} Flup-Flops Spring Bundle

Leave a Reply

