“NOBODY SEES WHAT WE SEE, THEY ARE JUST HOPELESSLY GAZING..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Beyonce – “XO” ]

[ MOOD: Lethargic ]

Hello my darlings! I know it’s been quite a while since you’ve seen me but alas, I’m still lurking. Don’t worry! The girls have all been doing a great job keeping you guys busy and I hope you love seeing their stuff as much as I do.

Just a quick post for now. I’m so far behind on blogging that I’m scrambling to catch up so don’t hate me if stuff isn’t as up to date as it normally is. I’m trying! Hope you like it the post.

– M

OSTT53501

OSTT53502

HAIR: ::Exile::Touch so Warm ( @ Collabor88 )

TOP: { V I N C U E } Romy+Dress – Pale ( @ IDK Event )

SKIRT: [Cynful] P.A.C. Leather Skirt – White ( @ The Biker Fair )

SHOES: N-core KNOTTED (Rigged Mesh)

JEWELRY: Ariskea [Mystery Girl] Silver Rings & Bracelets ( @ Collabor88 )

ACCESSORIES: Ariskea [Les Roses ] Clutch [ Sepia ] ( @ IDK Event )

Leave a Reply

