I Lose Myself Tonight

Touch of Grace

I don’t know why but I have a little bit of a thing for cardigans in SL and Fishy Strawberry definitely feeds that love. They just look so damn comfy, like a hug from your clothes! Weirdness aside, they are a quality store and They definitely didn’t disappoint with their new item out at collabor88! You can purchase just the dress or sweater and dress as well or just wear the sweater with something else! I myself like the whole combination for those lazy days on SL where you really just don’t want to bother with mixing and matching. Of course Blues puts out the perfect semi messy hair for it too at The Fantasy Gacha! Only thing there is that its a pain to get in there, so come with some stubborn determination! Mine came from Greg telling me I won’t get in, so of course I immediately started…

View original post 47 more words

One thought on “I Lose Myself Tonight

Leave a Reply

