“I’M GONNA PLACE MY BET ON US.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Olly Murs & Demi Lovato – “Up” ]

[ MOOD: Busy ]

 

I know, I know, I took a few days off from blogging, but alias, I am here! However, I have nothing new to say, so I’m gonna keep it short and sweet! New stuff from C88!

-N

OSTT223.1

223_002

HAIR: MOON // Hair // Romy

EYE MAKEUP: {joli} Kitten Eyeliner (@ SUICIDE DOLLZ )

NECKLACES: MG – Necklace – Flower Heart (@ C88 )

TOP: (Milk Motion) wool jacket – boiledwool – grey (@ C88)

PANTS: (fd) Newsboy Pants – Gray (@ C88)

BOOTS: FLite. – Rustic Black

Leave a Reply

