Are We There Yet

Touch of Grace

With all of these fairs going on, its a little bit madness. That being said though, I went to the “Hipster Fair” and honestly, I was disappointed a bit. There were only, in my estimation, about 3 or 4 decent stores. But I did find a store thats new to me and I loved these pants that actually look like hipster clothes! The store is called Lady.fakesii, definitely a store to keep an eye on. And then of course the hair that everyone should have, and I do mean everyone, Little Bones’ hair Nebula that is currently out at FaMeshed! With Moda popping out these adorable little ankle boots, I feel like a true hipster!

tagjacket_002

Skin: Whatever – Emily

Mouth: Loud Mouth – Elena Kissy

Hair: Little Bones – Nebula (@FaMeshed)

Top: :FY: – Shaye Top (@Fashion Fair 2015)

Jacket: Tag – Jacket or Nah

Pants: Lady.fakessi – Boyfriend…

View original post 58 more words

One thought on “Are We There Yet

Leave a Reply

