“OF COURSE I LIKE YOU, CAN’T YOU HEAR IT IN MY VOICE?”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Meghan Trainor – “What If I” ]

[ MOOD: Sleeeeepy ]

Hey darlings! I’m still on hiatus but I’ve got some stuff I wanted to share before I forgot, so, here it is!

Enjoy..

– M

OSTT52601

OSTT52602

SKIN: Essences [Alice] ( @ Oh My Gacha )

HAIR: little bones. Birdie – ( Coming Soon @ Project Limited )

GLASSES: Ariskea [ Hipsty ] Glasses [ LeoGirl ]- ( Coming Soon @ Project Limited )

OUTFIT: [Cynful] Prissy Fur Outfit – Eggplant

2 thoughts on ““OF COURSE I LIKE YOU, CAN’T YOU HEAR IT IN MY VOICE?”

Leave a Reply

