“I’M FEELING YOU & I KNOW YOU WANT ME TOO.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lion Babe – “Treat Me Like Fire” ]

[ MOOD: Cold ]

So, my post tonight, is ALL about the new skin from Whatever! I loved her last one and this one is on point AGAIN. It’s beautiful. I’m only showing you 6 out of the 8 version available now at the main store. I’ll post the first 2 then the rest will be behind the cut.

-N

OSTTEM23

OSTTEM45 OSTTEM67

HAIR: little bones. Lovestruck

LINGERIE: MoDANNA [GG January 2015] Petit Pois Lingerie

SKIN: [whatever] Emily

Pic #1 – Tones 02 & 03

Pic #2 – Tones 04 & 05

Pic #3 – Tones 06 & 07

2 thoughts on ““I’M FEELING YOU & I KNOW YOU WANT ME TOO.”

Leave a Reply

