“I JUST HOPE WE DON’T RUN OUT OF MISTLETOE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lucy Hale – “Mistletoe” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy ]

Another Monday under my belt and I’m exhausted. The Christmas rush is getting crazyyy at work so I’m always going non-stop but I’ve had this post sitting for like a week so I gotta get it up!

Enjoy it, even though it is delayed, and shop on my loves!

-M

OSTT52201

OSTT52202

HAIR & SCARF: TRUTH HAIR Holly – black & whites

SWEATER & SHIRT: [MotiAme] Cardigan Coat – Gray ( @ Kustom 9 )

JEANS: SPIRIT – Terty skinny jeans [LIGHT BLUE] ( @ N21 )

BOOTS: REIGN.– Boots With The Fur- Grey

One thought on ““I JUST HOPE WE DON’T RUN OUT OF MISTLETOE..”

Leave a Reply

