“I GOT ONE LESS PROBLEM WITHOUT YA…”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Ariana Grande – “Problem” ]

[ MOOD: Annoyed ]

Hey guys! Sorry I’ve been slacking, but yet again, I’m totally exhausted when I get home from work and hardly have the time but alas, this post has been waiting to be put up for the last few days so I wanted to get it out there now, so I can do fresh stuff for ya tomorrow. I’m soo far behind, so lots of posts for y’all this weekend!

Enjoy!

– M

OSTT51301

 OSTT51302

HAIR: .Olive. the Elisabeth Blue Hair {Bubbies} ( @ Uber )

JACKET: :FY: Callie Hoodie (pack one)

TOP: [R3] – Farran Shirt [V2]

LEGGINGS: :FY: Wool Leggings (pack one)

SHOES: REIGN.– Glitter Pumps- Black

2 thoughts on ““I GOT ONE LESS PROBLEM WITHOUT YA…”

Leave a Reply

