“I’VE LOST MY BALANCE, I FELL FROM THE..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lifehouse – “Flight” ]

[ MOOD: Exhausted ]

It’s the first day of my new work schedule and holy cow, I am exhausted. When did I become an old lady? None the less, I have a small window of opportunity to blog for y’all so I’m going to do just that. Hope you like it!

Lots more soon, tons of events coming up in the next month!

-M

OSTT51201

OSTT51202

NOV’S LOOK:

HAIR: little bones. Lovestruck ( @ Uber )

JACKET & TOP: Foxes – City Lights -Jacket  – Black Leather ( @ Uber )

LEGGINGS: [whatever] High Leggings – black ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

SHOES & BAG: REIGN.– VILLENCIA – BLACK ( @ Uber )

TATTOO: DAPPA – Piripono Tattoo ( @ Suicide Dollz )

JEWELRY: MG – Necklace – Wild Parisienne Pearl Collar

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Donut Glazed Gloss – Barbie ( @ The Showroom )

MORG’S LOOK:

HAIR: [LeLutka]-VAGUE hair/Naturals ( @ Uber )

DRESS: [Cynful] Cardigan Dress – White ( Coming Soon @ Winter Trend )

LEGGINGS: *TwInS FaShIoN – TF * Winter Legging Black ( Coming Soon @ Winter Trend )

SHOES: fri. – Opal.Heels (Coal) ( @ Uber )

MAKEUP LAYER: Pink Acid Donut Glazed Gloss – Natural Nude ( @ The Showroom )

One thought on ““I’VE LOST MY BALANCE, I FELL FROM THE..”

Leave a Reply

