“BABY, I LOVE THESE SILVER NIGHTS WITH YOU”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Sabrina Carpenter – “Silver Nights” ]

[ MOOD: Tired! ]

Got some new stuff for ya’ll from the Suicide Dollz event! It’s officially December 1st so get ready for all the winter posts! 🙂

PS.:: – A certain bad unicorn broke my graphics card so I’m sorry if these pics came out terrible. I’m still tweaking to get things back to the way they were D: Don’t judge me!

-N

OSTT176.1

OSTT176.2

HAIR: little bones. Lush – (@ Fameshed )

CROWN: BLACK HAUS – Golden Tiara (White) (@ Suicide Dollz )

FACEPAINT: NOX. Mobscene [White] (@ Suicide Dollz)

BODYSUIT: [LF]Melrose Catsuit (@ Suicide Dollz)

WINGS: [LF] Celestial Wings&Diamond Pasties Gold

TATTOO: SwaggedOut – SwagBag – Rooted in Winter (@ Room 69 )

BRACELET: :(SH): A Bullet for my Dollies – Gold (@ Suicide Dollz)

SHOES: REIGN.- Parlay Heels- White

One thought on ““BABY, I LOVE THESE SILVER NIGHTS WITH YOU”

Leave a Reply

