“THIS IS ALL I’M ASKING FOR, I JUST WANT TO SEE MY BABY..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Mariah Carey – “All I Want For Christmas Is You” ]

[ MOOD: Sleepy! ]

Holy crazy week Batman. I am so sorry that I have fallen behind but it’s nearly impossible for me to blog during the week so I am going to be playing catch up for like, the next month. Don’t hate me!

Anyway, enjoy the look! More soon (I promise)!

– M

OSTT51002

OSTT51001

SKIN: -Belleza- Lola Pale ( Coming Soon @ Winter Trend )

HAIR & ACCESSORY: HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Xy – Blacks15 & Rudolph kitty// Orange tabby // ( @ Arcade Gacha )

TOP: .Atomic. {Weekend Lazies} Set 1

SKIRT: .DirtyStories. Peek A Boo Skirt ( Coming Soon @ The Big Show )

SKATES: The Secret Store – Vintage Roller Skates – Brown Leather

2 thoughts on ““THIS IS ALL I’M ASKING FOR, I JUST WANT TO SEE MY BABY..”

Leave a Reply

