“AIN’T IT FUNNY, RUMORS FLY? I KNOW YOU HEARD ABOUT..”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Taylor Swift – “Blank Space” ]

[ MOOD: Tired ]

Good morning loves! I just wanted to drop this post on you guys before I headed out for work, since I’m sure you miss my face. Am I right? HA!

Anyway, cute look for y’all. Hope you like it.

– M

OSTT50701

OSTT50702

HAIR: little bones. Delusion – Solids ( Coming Soon @ N21 )

TOP: Foxes – Frumpy Sweater – Black ( @ Kustom 9 )

LEGGINGS: Foxes – Leggings – CHROMATIC ( @ Uber )

SHOES: N-core EMBRACE “FatPack” (Add-on for N-core Xtreme Feet)

MAKEUP LAYER: No.5 Beaute) Pli De Coupe-Dusk 4 ( New store is coming soon! )

JEWELRY: Ariskea  { Indies } Earrings Collections -White ( @ Kustom 9 )

2 thoughts on ““AIN’T IT FUNNY, RUMORS FLY? I KNOW YOU HEARD ABOUT..”

Leave a Reply

