“I’M JUST WISHING THERE’LL BE A MISTLETOE SO YOU MIGHT KISS ME.”

[ CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Sabrina Carpenter – “Silver Nights”]

[ MOOD: Content ]
Got some new stuff for ya’ll on this chilly Friday! I hope you are all ready for a great weekend! I had to show you guys these boots by Benjaminz, I saw them and instantly fell in love. Up here in Boston, these boots are called Duck boots and I used to rock them all the time when I was growing up! ❤

-N

OSTT170.1

OSTT170.2

HAIR: ~Tableau Vivant~ Curly hair – Basics

BROWS: {joli} Zwugy Brows

SKIN: Go & See * Vivienne * Skin – Pale

SWEATER: SwaggedOut – SwagBag – Oh Deer! Sweater (@ The Thrift Shop!)

PANTS: MoDANNA [Brume Collection] Buttoned Up Jeans Black

BOOTS: /// BENJAMINZ /// SENTRY BOOTS – BLACK

One thought on ““I’M JUST WISHING THERE’LL BE A MISTLETOE SO YOU MIGHT KISS ME.”

Leave a Reply

